• ← Back

    NC Department of Labor Gold Safety Awards

    Our Wilmington, Fayetteville and Mebane locations were all recently recognized by the NC Department of Labor with Gold Safety Awards for 2015. Cherie Berry, NC Commissioner of Labor was on hand for the presentations along with Terry Batchelor and Kent Schwedler from Wilmington, Ron Vaughn from Fayetteville and James Bannister from Mebane. Congratulations to all 3 teams for this recognition and a great year!